Arizona


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Flagstaff
June 20th 2009
Published: September 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I've been to Flagstaff several times. All the times it's been great. The first time I went, I ate at the Beaver Street Brewery. It was amazing. I wasn't old enough to have the microbrew, but I heard it was good. The pizza was phenomenal. The wait was a little long, but the people who ate there were friendly, so you always have someone to talk to. The second time I went, I ate at Sizzlers. It is like a buffet I guess you could say. A whole group of us went, so the wait was long, but the food was decent. The service was friendly. The thing I loved about Flagstaff was that it was cool when we were there. It wasn't particularly hot. In the winter, there is snow, which you rarely get in Tucson. The atmosphere is just great. I would definitely recommend visiting Flagstaff, if just for a day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb