More pics


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Juneau » Endicott Arm
September 20th 2013
Published: September 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

cruise shipcruise shipcruise ship

cruise ship out the sunroof
got some more cool pics to share - will upload captions tmrw. having a great time. toured the Alaskan Brewery today. Have some nice video footage of the beer bottling process, but this site wont allow vids. also this is Justin's pad - first floor set up.

Raining every day since I got here, but it's not cold, so I can deal. More rain since I have seen in Austin all year in 3 days.

Gonna hit up open mic tonite - just finished getting the wood stove hooked up. I have some good pics on my camera phone, but cant figure out how to get them onto my computer. Bye For Now . . . . . JD


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

justin's justin's
justin's

Justin's pad
me and Jme and J
me and J

driving with Justin
downtown Juneaudowntown Juneau
downtown Juneau

downtown Juneau
downtown Juneaudowntown Juneau
downtown Juneau

downtown Juneau
AK Brewery TourAK Brewery Tour
AK Brewery Tour

Bottling AK Amber
AK Brewery TourAK Brewery Tour
AK Brewery Tour

Bottling AK Amber


Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0606s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb