Hometown


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Anchorage
June 2nd 2006
Published: June 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is a test. Это тест. I'm here in Anchorage Alaska, 5 days before my trip, setting up this account. Right now it hasn't really sunk in, I think that won't come until at least the day before. I have just about everything I need except my International Student ID, some sunglasses, and a sleep sheet. Plus I need to to more research. And I need to go to stupid ol' Bestbuy and get a good digital camera.

Damn.

Well, remember this as a pre-trip thing. Zjave!



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Chugach MountainsChugach Mountains
Chugach Mountains

Me in the Chugach Mountains near Anchorage


Tot: 0.22s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb