Lucille


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Anchorage
March 15th 2007
Published: March 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I discovered lake Lucille last summer. I have caught more fish over 20 inches long than you would believe. I found the fish in this lake because we were going to set of fireworks for the fourth. In Alaska it's not dark until about 2 am. I decided to fish while we wait. I caught a couple of fish about 18 inches long. Then I saw about ten inches of the side of a fish above the water as it rolled over my floating line. This fish has been my favorite lake ever since.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

josh with fishjosh with fish
josh with fish

typical catch


Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb