Itinerary from Hell


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Anchorage
June 2nd 2005
Published: July 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Greetings folks,
Figured I would get this set up before I take off. Get this for for flights though... Anchorage-Seattle-San Fran-Tokyo-Beijing-Chengdu... I'll probably jump off the plane about 20 hours into the journey. Anyways, I plan on being the most popular Japanese guy in China, good or bad. Check back as I post pics...

much love,
ak

Advertisement



2nd June 2005

Mother F*ing B*
Wow...I have never blogged before...fun stuff...be safe, write lots, let us know if Panda Express is better over there...bye bye johnny red shoes. - Jokes
29th November 2005

We use to call those "Hollywood" jumps. Jump days are fun for everyone. Glad you enjoyed it. I keeping track. Keep the pretty pictures coming. Take care.

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb