Memphis, Nashville to AL, MS


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama » Huntsville
January 18th 2007
Published: January 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

After the week in the Pacific, I spent another day in California before flying back to Memphis. I moved to Jackson, TN to work for a couple days, then headed to Nashville for New Year's Eve. Went back to club Play downtown. Haven't had that much fun on New Year's in many years. I made some friends, then headed to Alabama. I spent a week in Huntsville. Had some very good times in Huntsville, and wish I didn't have to leave.

When I wrote my first entry in August, I couldn't have imagined the places this trip would take me. All the maps and photos I'd seen of states like West Virginia did no justice. And to think I've only really seen about 3 states thoroughly...


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

..
.

drive long enough and you'll see it...


18th January 2007

am i ready??????
gee, i'm getting nervous now! cool pics. so glad we got to chat! and where are the glitzer glam photos of the new kev? :)) take care, m.
22nd January 2007

missing you. come home!
something in your face.... you look different...more learned... like a man that has found his purpose. now come home so you can share with us! when can expect to see you? Love love love, Dev
27th February 2007

Back into Graceland...
Hey Kev, hope you had fun in Hawaii. Reading your latest post makes me think your trip is like a California version of the book, "Heart of Darkness." Looks like you're enjoying yourself. Safe travels.

Tot: 0.237s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.109s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb