Gulf Shores Alabama


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alabama » Gulf Shores
October 26th 2008
Published: October 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My Sister and NephewMy Sister and NephewMy Sister and Nephew

Blake and Jilanna posing for the camera. I think Blake just said "I don't like that".
So, my parents had their 30th anniversary celebration in Gulf Shores, Alabama. This at first sight doesn't seem like your typical vacation spot, but man was it a pleasant surprise! The beaches were clean, quiet even if the water wasn't the best. It was so peaceful there, a great place to take your family. They have excellent seafood from what we hear at "The Oyster House" but our experience there was mediocre, That's not to say the trip wasn't really fun and enjoyable. In addition to the 30th celebration my little niece Morgan had her first birthday. She was tired and a little cranking because she missed her nap but it was still hilariously fun 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 56, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Blue Bell BanditBlue Bell Bandit
Blue Bell Bandit

For those of you from the South, Blue Bell Ice-Cream is the only Ice-Cream. My Dad is truly a master of ice-cream :)
ConmanConman
Conman

Little Connor my oldest nephew
Mom and RandyMom and Randy
Mom and Randy

Talking about the beauty of this place... Actually I don't know what they were talking about I just made that up.
My MomMy Mom
My Mom

Love her!
FriendsFriends
Friends

She's my friend even if she doesn't know it!


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb