HELP.... I CAN'T DECIDE ON WHAT ADVENTURES TO DO


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Yucatán
May 13th 2008
Published: May 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello

I am going to Mexico for 10 days... First I will be in Oaxaca for 5 and Cancun the other 5.... I don't know where to go or what to do in Cancun... I know I want to go horse back riding.... as well as see some ruins, and cenotes and of course snorkel maybe an underground river... I went to Cancun last year and was only able to get XelHa in... I am having a VERY hard time picking between:

1) Horse Back Riding
2) Tulum
3) Chichen Itza
4) XelHa
5) Xcaret
6) RELAXING ON THE BEACH... this is also important to me! 😊
7) TAKE PHOTOS!!!! (I tend to take hundreds!!!)

There is an all inclusive tour to Tulum and Xelha... Should I go back to Xelha or should I try to get to Xcaret!!!

I would appreciate any help and advice anyone has to give!!!

THANK YOU MUCH!

Advertisement



14th May 2008

Sian Ka'an
Go to Tulum and then on to Sian Ka'an. You will never regret it. One of the truly beautiful places on Earth. Enjoy.

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0306s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb