Travelogue


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Veracruz » Xalapa
March 13th 2015
Published: March 13th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Huatulco









We traveled to this magic and fabulous place because my sister haven't been in the sea, so it was a cool idea to go to Huatulco because my mom love that place. When I entered the Hotel I felt so excited because the air felt so warm and had a particular smell. To be honest I felt like in paradise. The first thing we did was swim in the pool.







This day my grandma, my dad, my cousin and I we were resting in a little house in the beach. I felt like if I was in a movie because I was unaccustomed to the beach and all those little crabs walking in my feet. The weather was so warm, I felt like if was burning.







This day was so special because we released turtles, my mom, my grandma and I. I felt so special because I helped those little and tiny turtles, but we released them in the night, so it was so cold, but the night was so beautiful.







This was my grandpa´s house, we visited him and we stayed there for 2 nights. The water was so different, the water was so blue and transparent. You can see the little fishes in the sea and you can also give they food. In the morning you can saw the dolphins swimming.







In this photo I was on my grandpa´s house and I was playing with him.



The grass felt so cool because I felt like if I was on the jungle. I felt free like the birds, I can run, I can jump and I can felt that warm and wet air.







In this photo I was in the Xico waterfall, I was with my dad, my cousin and I. I remembered we swim in the waterfall. That day the sky was so blue and beautiful. It was a really windy day and It was a really warm







Here I was with my lovely mom. I still remember that fresh air and the touch of the rocks in the ground. That day I ate a “Gloria”, it was so delicious, the taste of the ice with banana and flavor. That was the first time I ate one of those.







Here I was with my dad, that day we played a lot in the sea, we built sand castles and run away from the waves. We also ate some shrimps and fish in the beach, I still remember the taste of the hot fish and shrimps.



In this photo I was riding a horse, form me it felt horrible the first time I ride the horrible because it was so uncomfortable, that day was so cloudy and we can’t saw the sun so it was kind of cold that day in the sea. That day I did not entered into the sea.







This day was the final day. So I stayed the most of the day in the sea playing and running away form the waves. The weather was so warm and the sun was so shiny. That was my last day, then I returned to Puebla.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb