Meixco experience


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Chetumal
November 18th 2008
Published: November 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

jamies experienecejamies experienecejamies experienece

this all the stuff i seen when i was there

The place I visited was so amazing I loved I felt that I was at one wit nature. This place was called Mexico City also I went to the Mexico jungle that would never forget it was fantastic. The thing that I loved the, most is all the food the beautiful views. The scenery is very pretty. My two sisters’ my uncle and I all drove down to Mexico where my uncle’s family lives in Mexico City it took 9 hours to get to Mexico. Then it took seven days to get to Mexico City so we had to take an air plane there. We got there it was crazy an different then any other place in the world the food is fresh the music is live and the people are dress a little different then Americans.
When I ante the food it was fresh chicken seasoned with just the right spices and u can actually taste the corn in the corn tortilla. At this one Mexican restraint it was very good but I can’t pronouns the name though. Then three days later we went to the Aztec temples and the was experience that I will never forget. You
at nite at nite at nite

lots of light
can smell the blood on the walls that was there for centuries of human sacrifice. Then the jungle that’s like next to the temples was beautiful you could here all the different animals an sounds across the hole jungle a I loved it.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb