Downtown and market 28


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Cancun
July 10th 2006
Published: July 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Why is it called like this, I have no idea! We took the bus after our brunch at the hotel next door, it's agreable as we have a sea view in the morning , only us and the carribean sea ^^. We arrived after a few minutes and and had to ask for the path. Well, it's not as welcoming as in the hotel zone, but I could see the other side of Cancun, no sea, people working, on one hand a big wal mart and on the other one, market 28. Ah I hated it, we had to bargain like hell, but it's the game when you're a tourist...my sis bought a hammock for 15dollars and she left it at the reception the day we had to depart!!! Souvenirs...


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

in the marketin the market
in the market

where my sis bought her tequila glasses for hours
white monkeywhite monkey
white monkey

cute isn't it? I wanted to buy it, but our luggage was limited to 15 kg (last mn trip inconvenience)


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb