friday/saturday


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Cancun
January 28th 2006
Published: January 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

hola everyone, its ty. thanks for the comments everyone, its great to here from our friends back home. 5 days with no telus, eh walt. that musta sucked goat****. i guess you got caught up on movie watching and tv shows. i know its our fault for running away, but its still great to hear from you guys spaulo, thanks for the love. we have a million pics and some videos from our camera on half a dozen cds to show yall when i get back. lisa and i will compile the best shots and vids onto 1 cd and copy it and mail it to anyone who wants one.


robin is leaving today, diana and chris as well. thomas left yesterday, so it seems the herd is thinning... thank you for coming guys, each one of you brought something special, and some great memories with your presence here.

yesterday debbie, diana and chris took a tour to chichen itza, or chicken pizza, as weve come to call it, the mayan ruins 4 hours inland. they say it was fantastic, but im sure theyll add a blog about it so you can hee¡re it fron them, RIGHT GUYS! 😊 today the ladies all got 1hr(!) massages in auntie sheryl and lisa3s condo, while us boys went barracuda fishing. that was a rush! yes i caught one and yes it was thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis big. over three feet long and huge freakin teeth. grampa caught one a little bigger than mine and murray caught 2!(but not as big as mine. hes ok with that because im the groom!) so ya it was a rush!! gotta go for now, wanted to say thanks for the comments, keep them coming, and goodbye to our departing friends.

HAAAR! from your swarthy pirate friend, T.





Advertisement



29th January 2006

Congradulations you two. If there was ever two people made for each other it's Ty and Lisa. Ty and Lisa it just rolls off the tounge, it even sounds good. I have only the best wishes for you both. Fishing for baracudda huh? Did you catch any former teammates?
29th January 2006

Hey folks, been offline all week here with renovavtions going on and all. I am so happy to see that all went well and sad that I wasn't able to be there with you. Can't wait to see all the pics and hear the stories, but for now I better WRAP IT UP.
29th January 2006

Hola
Well we made it home alive, I white knuckled it home and kissed the ground when I got here lol. Well I have to say that was the best vacation I have ever had and Chris and I r happy to of spent it with Lisa and Tyson and the family. I wouldn't of wanted to spend it with a nicer bunch of people. Lisa u made a beautiful bride and u married a wonderful man I know tyson will take good care of u for the rest of ur life. The way that man looks at u brings tears of joy knowing how much he loves u and I'm happy that I was there to share ur special day with the both of u. And for the family thanks for the hospitality u gave us while we were there. We r planning our next vacation to return there in 2 yrs lol.Gramma Connie ur flip flops were a hit with my daughter Kyllie she wants a pair now lol so when I come to Edmonton I will be looking u up LOL. Chichen Itza was great, long bus ride but worth it our tour guide was very knowledgable about his heritage and made it very interesting for us. It was very welcoming in to the town there as the children stood by the road and waved as we drove past. Debbie Chris and I had a really good time and I would love to do the tour again. well time to go see u guys when u get back .
6th February 2006

Lisa and tyson
I was so grateful to be a part of such a wonderful week with a great family and event. To meet Lisa:s special gals was lot of fun . I wish the holiday did not have to come to an end. Lisa and Tyson thanks for the memories. Love Lisa Martin
9th April 2006

Congrats-Long time no see
Hey bud, Was at a school function and drove by your parents place(not sure if they still live there) and thought I'd google yah. Congratulations, what are you up to these days beside travelling the world and getting married. Send me an email (svingjo@telus.net) and we'll talk.

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb