Cancun 2007!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Quintana Roo » Cancun
July 30th 2008
Published: July 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Spinning @ Senior Frogs! 38 secs
So so so much fun! My boyfriend and I had such a great time in Cancun for a week in April 2007. We went on a great pub crawl where I ended up dancing on the big stage infront of thousands at Coco Bongos! We went o Seno=ior Frogs another night where I was hung upside dow, given a shot of Tequila and spun like crazy. Needless to say I couldn't speak or move afterwords and we ended up back at our hotel...

We also got to swim with dolphins, it was great! And we went on a seado around cancun and snorkling... I was so beautiful at our resort. We stayed at the Grand Oasis Cancun, which had such great food and the drinks were just ok.

I can't wait to go back again one day 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb