traveloge to teotiguacan


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Puebla
March 6th 2015
Published: March 7th 2015
Edit Blog Post

My family and I go to teotigucan in Mexico the date February 27 2015. After we go to fly the guys that are working set up the balloon. The balloon has a powerful motor that are so hot. Is so good because the climate of there is cold







My family and I went to Teotihuacán the date February 27 2015. We went to a restaurant typical of that place is called "el gran Teocalli" the food are delicious it is a good to eat and have a grate time with the family. The decoration is beautiful is a good.





I go to Teotihuacan the date February 27 2015. My family, go to fly in a balloon, and I it was very exiting and scares. I was my in the balloon I can see the pyramids, the pyramids are so beautiful in there have more thing to see and a nice landscape


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb