Orlando


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Puebla » Puebla City
April 17th 2015
Published: April 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Antoine Couttolenc Camacho

Every year there is a convention called the IAAPA, were theme parks and zoos expose, and sometimes they hold recognitions. Last year Africam was nominated for some awards. So the whole family went to Orlando for vacation and to support.



Our vacation started the 16th of november, 2015. The first day we settled down in a hotel. We were over 34 family members. I was so excited for all we were going to do. It was very fun, and very crowded. I felt loved and home, together with the whole family.



Our family adventure began in Island of Adventures. It was freezing cold though that didnt stop us from having a great time. It was thrilling, the rides, the adrenaline, the family. I feld very exited and thankfull for our great opportunity.

















The next day we whent to Universal Studios. We met there with some cousins that had just gotten to Orlando. It was still cold, but we got to see some new attractions and rides. I felt so happy and glad we still had more days to do more things.













On Universal Studios we went to Hogsmeade, a new área from Harry Potter. It was amazing, it was just like being inside a movie. One of my aunts is a big fan so she showed us great details and story lines. I was anctious and exited to see everything.













In Hogsmeade we went in the Hogwarts express. It was spectacular and accurate to the movies. I felt in a real train. I was so glad I got to see my Little cousins wide eyed and gasping of exitement, it was very special for me to see their reactions.









Harry Potter land was very fun. I didnt know mutch about it, but you didnt need to know, the whol.e atmosphere of the place was spectacular. I felt exited to be in thaat place, everithing filled me with exitement.









We got on every ride together. It was so fun to go on Jurrassic park with all the cousins, we filled a whole cart,and whent on the ride like five times in a row. I felt so fortunate of having my coousins witch are like brothers and sisters to me. We all got great family bonding time.









Animal Kingdom was very fun and very different to a regular zoo. The weather was still very cold and we were in a hurry to see everything.









We saw the tree of life. It w amazing, we spent hours watching it. I felt amazed at the dedication and detail, it had put in it.









The last place we visited was magic kingdom It was so fun. I felt like a Little kid, visiting for the first time. I was exploding with joy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb