Traveloge


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Puebla » Puebla City
March 10th 2015
Published: March 10th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Veracruz Pue.

I years ago I went to the beach with my graparends went with me, in the large trip. I was very exintig to went there bescause I can to know new places. My brother was very happy because stay with me more time and I like that because I'm with him and my family. With the people that company. We were in the car my dad but it did not taste that was a little uncomfortable.

I hate of the trip the hot that was. I stay en Veracruz one week there going to differents beaches. The part of the trip that I like was that I went to the acurium that I can learn more of the ocean animals. I was very sad because my I like that all my family stay with me learning together.

Others of my favorite trip is went I went to Morelos. My uncles recommended a place that calls the roll. I ´am very happy to state with my cousins because I hardly see them and also am not with them that is why it was a special day for me because I can spend time with them. I hardly see them and also am not with them that is why it was a special day for me because I can spend time with them.

I went to Chiapas that is very beautiful and exiting because I stay more time with the nature. I went I was more little in june of 2012. I do many activities with my family like boat ride I we were walking around the river.

The place I liked most of Veracruz is going to wax museum where they could see the twin of my favorite characters. I can see where they were actually excited me because auque not conosca in-person can see their doubles.

In Tabasco is a funny place in the beach to do diferent activities with my family and friends that past important moments together with a fantastic memories that place was many people there.I was playing in the pool where I did not want to leave because the water was hot and I had fun with my cousins.

I went to mexico because I went to butizum my friend with my mom a spiritual place that have peace around.I stay with my best friend because was a important day.because it starts a new spiritual life.

Acapulco was very hot and place that have many arquitecture and can saw the history that have.I could learn about the events that happened long ago in that place and the importance.

In summer 2012 was very beutiful because I can talk more with my family and play with them.I went out of my sixth year and my grandparents took me to the ecological park where we were talking our life stories.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb