¡Gracias!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Morelos » Cuernavaca
August 4th 2006
Published: August 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I just wanted to blog long enough to say THANKS again to all of you that made it possible for me to be here!!! I really am having the time of my life and I don't think that I could be in a more nurturing, caring environment in which to learn Spanish. Most nights I lie awake smiling because I know how blessed I to have been given this opporunity. My Spanish is improving, poco a poco, and I really feeling like I'm gaining so much insight into the culture I'll soon be working with every day. I'm also so happy to be able to share my experiences via the Internet. It's important to me that you all have an idea of what you've helped to make happen. ¡Muchas gracias! :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb