Welcome Aboard the ms Oosterdam


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Puerto Vallarta
March 12th 2008
Published: March 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello and welcome to my TravelBlog. Let me introduce myself... my name is Robert and i'm a lighting technician sailing with the beautiful ms Oosterdam of the Holland America Cruise Line. I'm 22 and this is my first contract with a cruise line and i'm excited to see the world. This is actually the 5th day of my first cruise but I hadn't found out about TravelBlog until late last night and I thought I'd give it a try. This week due to a new show cast and a handover period I'm not able to go ashore and explore but I will be able to soon. I guess I'll tell you about the ports i'll be visiting. From now until mid-April, I'll be cruising the Mexican Riviera from San Diego stopping at Cabo San Lucas, Mazatlan, and Puerto Vallarta. After that we'll be moving north to Seatlle where we'll be cruising toward Alaska stopping in Juneau, Sitka, Ketchikan and Victoria as well as cruising through Hubbard Glacier. I'm also an avid photographer so as I get time to go into port I hope to share my experiences and my photos. From aboard the ms Oosterdam, so long for know.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb