Bad Sunburn


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Guadalajara
August 26th 2013
Published: August 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

when I went to Mexico I went to a lot of places. One of the places that I liked the most was when my family and I went to the beach. It was cool because we stayed at a hotel and there were a lot of pools and rides.It was also cool because there were a lot of cool games. I didn't really like the beach because the waves were too high and I couldn't even surf. The worst part about going to the beach was that after a few days I forgot to put on sunscreen so I got a really bad sunburn. The sunburn basically ruined the whole trip.Even though I had a sunburn, there were some times that I would forget about it and actually have fun. The only time that the sunburn would actually hurt a lot was when I went to sleep. That's really bad because i couldn't go to sleep.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb