When In Rome Moment( When In Mexico Moment)


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Estado de Mexico » Toluca
October 9th 2013
Published: October 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

When in Mexico everything is way different then here in the USA. Starting with its climate it is just gorgeous almost every day is a good day to go outside and do outside activities like going to the pool or just going out to el centro and get something to eat. Once I experinced a in Mexico moment was when I went to el centro and did not know where to buy my daily produce. I was freaking out because I did not know where to go buy my produce. But then what I saw was that everything is sold outdoors and you need to go search for it in the puestos because there is no store that sells everything like Petes Market. So I went and did my doings and trying to find everything that my mother told me to go buy for our dinner that day. So I came back home around 4 after getting everything, but then I realized there was a store like Petes but it was under construction I was like yes next year I will not go crazy and look for all the stuff.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.3s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0668s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb