Found Freddie Mercury in Mexico City


Advertisement
Published: April 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi! This is my first entry in this blog! lets start:

So, last weekend I went to Mexico city to see some friends and, since I had a whole day for me, I decided to take the subay to Mexico City's "centro historico".

As always, the experience was great, even if the weather was horrible, we got to see the aztec ruins of "templo mayor" and walk all the way from zocalo to the Latinoamerican tower.

BUT by far the best part of the visit was the concert in the zocalo, I even got some video of the whole experience for my Vlog, which I add below.


I hope you like it, sometimes I will only write my travels and sometimes I will be adding the videos I make during these travels!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb