Mexican swine virus killed my baby! (Dell laptop)


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Chiapas
August 2nd 2009
Published: August 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello folks

Well the sad news is that my laptop caught a virus and is now dead. I am hoping that treatment in the States will get me my baby back!

Since our last blog, we have left Colombia via Miami to reach Mexico. Lots of ruins, sun and adventures which will be posted once I can retrive them from the laptop.

As this will reach you on Monday, I thought I would let you know we are staying on the beach at Tulum, on the Caribbean coast. It's hot and the water is warm and I can hear you cursing!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb