Magic Trip


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Chiapas » Palenque
March 24th 2007
Published: March 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm Mexican, and I have been liking to travel, i go in cascades of Misol Ha in Palenque Chiapas for days, was something spectacular and magic, simultaneously almost I am killed, the cascades invited to swim, I was almost by an instinct to help to cross to a old one that so far desaparecio and it volvi not to see, soon enters to me in cascades and a force pushed to me downwards as if outside a small ant in desague of a washbasin, with much force my heart empezo to and pumping but old blood and when I could react was almost ahogandome offering a sacrifice to... the single one can to suffocate Mexican despues, the place periodically makes sacrifices in mass of different people q always suffocate the same day, single Mexican... we see ourselves in proximo travels...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb