My vacations


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Campeche » Ciudad del Carmen
March 25th 2019
Published: March 25th 2019
Edit Blog Post

These are vacations, although brief, they were fun a relaxing for me, although we didn't go to the beach to see the films that premiered: the little mermaid, The Grinch. My brother and me were able to wake up and stop until very late, we went out to walk and played at the park near home and visited my cousin's.
Another thing that I did for the evenings is connect to fortnite with my friends and play six hours.
The truth rests a bit from the school cuz regressing, I will have new teachers, "Certainly, I'll do it again"



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0741s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb