Why not Mexico?


Advertisement
Published: March 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

First place this is not an answer, this is a question, why not? The answer will be, let’s go there! Believe me, this is paradise for hi end people, guys... problems in Mexico don´t exist, it is like you were saying I am not traveling to New York because you can get kill on the Bronx. Come on guys Mexico have 32 states and is larger than US, let’s not show to the rest of the world that we are ignorant when we talk about geography. First place when they say somebody get killed on Mexico border, the next thing you are thinking is, my god I am going to Mexico (cabo) heeyyyy you will be thousands of miles away from the border maybe you are closer right know of the border if you live in Phoenix, LA or Las Vegas, don’t worry I can tell you I was pleasantly walking on the street drunk at 3 am. I’m steel alive! isn’t it good? Let’s face the truth, this country has welcomed us since we kept the half of his territory…….. Be smart, enjoy life and have some tequilas while you can… cheers! Dd

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb