One month until go time


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Yukon » Whitehorse
December 29th 2010
Published: December 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey there!

So first entry in my new blog. Started pre-packing today... trying to figure out how to maximize use and minimize space.. it will be tricky.

I leave in less than a month and I'm still waiting for my passport to return from the Kenyan consulate with my visa.... I still need to send it to Ontario for my Madagascar visa.. reaaally hoping it gets here very very soon. I'm starting to wake up earlier and earlier sitting in bed thinking of everything left to do before I go but also getting more and more excited.

When I actually leave I will also be posting some entries in french for my family.

29 days to go!!!!!
:D

Advertisement



25th January 2011

MOTHER
As I see the last hours zoom by before your departure I feel quite emotional in many many ways but... the one emotion that superseeds (sp?) all others is the hope that you have the most positive life changing time!! ENJOY BABY!<3

Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb