The Real Golden Years


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Yukon » Whitehorse
January 7th 2007
Published: January 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

That Bears Got My BeerThat Bears Got My BeerThat Bears Got My Beer

How many of you city people can say your friend has a Stuffed Kodiak Bear in their house

Hello everyone and Happy New years



I will be leaving Whitehorse tommorrow morning on a four month trip through Southeast Asia, during which time I plan on posting frequent Travel blogs here on this pretty sweet website (thanks Ben). My Christmas holidays up here in Canada's true north have been amazing. For those of you who have never been further north then Edmonton or Prince George I can assure you that there is some great things north of these cities other then just dirty oil sands and rig towns. Take a look at these pictures, and I hope to see some familiar faces here soon enough.

Corey Rich,


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Beer PongBeer Pong
Beer Pong

Ross's place
Jordan "ladies do u like da furrs???"Jordan "ladies do u like da furrs???"
Jordan "ladies do u like da furrs???"

my buddy Jordan Clark from Whitehorse who I am traveling with.
StuckStuck
Stuck

Summer Tires in the Yukon


8th January 2007

those crazy yukonese
hola chico! como estas? yo pensaro tu tenabla mucho bueno tiempo en su viajars! Me gusta tu nuevo website. adios y hasta lwego!

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb