One more week!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan
January 23rd 2006
Published: January 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I leave on January 30th....whoa! It's about time, I've been hanging out wasting too much money all month. Mostly on beer, which I hear is what most travellers base their budget on anyways!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Hong KongHong Kong
Hong Kong

A glimpse of where I spent a couple days of my life....on airplanes and in airports. You should have smelled me.


31st January 2006

oh poop
i shall miss you
1st February 2006

ARE YOU THERE YET?
Hi Scoot! I've been thinking of you all day. You finally got through that crazy schedule of flying to the other side of the world. I bet it feels really weird for you in such a foreign land - that initial culture shock! Did you have trouble with your Vietnam Visa? We already miss you. GO HARD, GO SAFE, TAKE IT ALL IN! Look forward to reading your blogs! Luv U
1st February 2006

Good for you
I admire your ambition to see the world, throwing all caution to the wind. I'm sure you'll find out a lot more than you think!
8th March 2006

miss you!!!!!!!!
i hope you mr having an awesome time. we all miss you and r looking forward to you coming back. we will have to party hard. miss you and take care!!!!

Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0722s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb