Date - 05/01/2007 -3


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec
January 5th 2007
Published: February 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hier j'ai rien écrit puisque j'ai passé ma journée chez Christel Tasset Champion à Senneterre XD.

Stephane (euh c'est quoi ton nom de famille? Marchand? Tu es paranté à M. Marchand :P) et Franky (Aka Franceska Bujolt avec probablement des fautes) sont venus et on a joué à Cranium et au Mariage Parfait. XD Stephane a montré un côté de sa féminité *se roule à terre*

J'ai aussi dit mon dernier Bye Bye à mon frère Philippe. Ça commence à rentrer que je pars Dimanche pour Montreal et Lundi pour la Chine. C'est dans 3 jours, après-après-demain .... c'est proche.

Je commence un peu à pleurer, mais je me dits aussi que j'ai trop hate d'être là-bas, c'est comme des études loin. Trèèèèèès Loin 😊

Je vais VAINCRE !! Muahahahahahahaha


Yesterday I wrote nothing since I passed the day with Christel Tasset-Champion in Senneterre XD.

Stephane (I won't repeat this part XD) and Francky aka Franceska Bujolt came and we played Cranium and Perfect Wedding. Stephane (a man) showed us his feminin side XD *rotf)

I also said my last Good Bye to my little brother Philippe. Kind of get in that I am leaving on Sunday and Monday I'll be in a plane for China. It's in 3 days, after-after-tomorrow ... it's close.

I started to cry a little but also, I am so exited to go. It's similar to far away studies ... far faar away 😊

I will SUCCEED


Advertisement



Tot: 0.321s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb