pictures


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Pickering
October 14th 2006
Published: October 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

LondonLondonLondon

Imperial Hotel, where I stayed in London
HELLOOOOOO

I am finally updating some of the pictures from my trip, I have so far managed to upload the pictures from the 1st 3 countries I hit, I had to narrow done some of the favorites out of approx 1500 pictures and I still have 3 or 4 hundred that I want to put on this site so is going to take me a long time but I thought I would do it in stages, I have the pictures from London, France & Monaco the pictures upto this point are all from the 1st 5-6 days on trip! So Much in such a short period of time but what a blast, Anyways have a look and the next update will be Italy!

Thanks everyone

Love Jen xoxoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 99, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

London - 2London - 2
London - 2

Symbols of London
London - 3London - 3
London - 3

Royal National Hotel where Contiki is
London - 4London - 4
London - 4

London Underground
London - 5London - 5
London - 5

British Museum - it's free!
London - 6London - 6
London - 6

The Front Enterance to the British Museum
London - 7London - 7
London - 7

British Museum Library
London - 8London - 8
London - 8

British Museum artifacts & statues
London - 9London - 9
London - 9

The beginning of beautiful friend ships, internet buddies from left to right is Krista, Erin, Jen(ME), Liz, Emma, Cynthia & Kev
London - 10London - 10
London - 10

White Cliffs of Dover, took the Ferry across the English Channel to France
London - 11London - 11
London - 11

White Cliffs of Dover
London - 12London - 12
London - 12

Ferry from England to France
London - 13London - 13
London - 13

White Cliffs of Dover
Paris, FranceParis, France
Paris, France

Come check out my terrace! Nice joke Cynthia!
Paris, France - 2Paris, France - 2
Paris, France - 2

View from hotel in Paris, first glimpse
Paris, France - 3Paris, France - 3
Paris, France - 3

1st encounter with the Eiffel Tower - absolutely stunning!
Paris, France - 4Paris, France - 4
Paris, France - 4

I really took this picture!! Honest!
Paris, France - 5Paris, France - 5
Paris, France - 5

Can we say war of the worlds! Scary
Paris, France - 6Paris, France - 6
Paris, France - 6

Right underneath it!
Paris, France - 8Paris, France - 8
Paris, France - 8

Sitting in the grass watching the light show!


Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb