Kilarney


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Ottawa
September 14th 2006
Published: September 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My grandparent's Kilarney Island. One of my favorite places on earth. Just had a swim there last week.... it's getting a little chilly. Good times 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

some old memories.some old memories.
some old memories.

The blondie on the left is me when I was 3, with my uncle Tom and my bro Tyler.
Shadow and Scar on the dockShadow and Scar on the dock
Shadow and Scar on the dock

This is the only time I have ever seen white swans on big rideau.
group shot.group shot.
group shot.

Matty and I, with Matthew, Jennica and Shadow aka big puppy large.


Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 21; qc: 88; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb