Brianne's Great Big Indian Adventure


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Ottawa
May 5th 2012
Published: May 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I cannot wait to leave on my trip. I woke up this morning extremely hung over and I am not looking forward to trying to keep the second dose of dukoral down until my flight at 10 a.m.



Thanks to my mom, dad, and everyone else who helped me prepare for the internship in India this summer- I am going to miss you guys.



I fly out from Ottawa to Toronto at 10 am and then from Toronto to Delhi at 2:45p.m.



See you in India,

Brianne

Advertisement



9th May 2012

Brianne's Great Big Indian Adventure
How great to receive all the information Brianne - love every detail. Hope your hangover has dissipated somewhat - nothing like hair of the dog to help ... Keep on trucking --- and blogging :)

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb