Ready to leave!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Ottawa
April 28th 2008
Published: April 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Herstmonceux Castle AKA Home!Herstmonceux Castle AKA Home!Herstmonceux Castle AKA Home!

i know... i'm so deprived
Hello all,
Well I'm not too sure how to write a blog and I feel a little odd doing it but I'm sure it will substantially cut long distance phone bills while I'm away, so here goes.
So Thursday is the big day and I am yet to be at all prepared. Unfortunatley I seem to be in the lazy ottawa mind set and somehow I'm just not aware of the fact that I'm leaving in three days for my two month adventure. Really, that's a horrible thing because I'm sure once I'm there and I'm missing a few essentials (raincoat, umbrella, rain hat, de-frizz hair products, water-proof warddrobe) I'll be wishing that I had put some more thought into it!
Anyways, I'm sure in a week I'll have much more interesting things to report!
Love you all, and I wish I could take all of you with me!
Nikki

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb