July16-17


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » North Bay
August 10th 2013
Published: August 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

July 16/17

We escaped the rain again this morning and drove to Samuel de champlain park both me and mom went swimming in the lake. Then we made pasta and went to bed.

To day is my birth day I woke up and had balloons in the tent. For breakfast we had pan biscuits. Then went for a short paddle. After that, I went swimming to cool down then to Tim Hortons for lunch and to Skype people. We were at Timmy's for 3 hours when we left it started to storm and the power went out. So we hurried back to the camp site but nothing bad happened and for supper we had mini pizza. Then there was a thunder storm so me and mom watched the lightening in the car. I say it was a great birth day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.035s; cc: 16; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0769s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb