My Trip to Niagra Falls


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Niagara Falls
May 13th 2010
Published: May 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi!! Im Kyle Mitchell and just the other day my class and I went to Niagra Falls for a day to see the forces of erosion and tourism at work. Despite the somewhat grey weather the trip was an overall success in my eyes. We had alot of fun hanging around outside attractions and riding on the world famous maid of the mist, we even got to keep the coat they gave us after we went under the falls! We really got a feel for the ruggid terrain while we were there


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

The FallsThe Falls
The Falls

mmmmmmmmm
Gift ShopGift Shop
Gift Shop

I bought stuff here


Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.08s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb