Final thoughts....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Mississauga
June 20th 2009
Published: June 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It's been a whole month since I left London Heathrow airport back for Canada,
and I can honestly say that I miss Europe so much. and am more than ready to go back again next year!

Here are some final thoughts that i jotted down a month ago on the plane back to Toronto....

--------------------------------------------------

As i sit on the plane, I think about all the new things I've done this trip, all the new things i saw, and the new people i met. Not only that though, i saw friends who i had not seen in quite a long while, and talking to them, it was like no time had passed at all!

I really do love travelling!
The adventures, the challenges, the freedom. It's definitely an amazing feeling.

Though i'm excited to go home, i'm also sad to leave the unroutine life.
I am truly blessed to have gone on this trip with friends. It was a wonderful experience and i will take from it many memories!

From London to Athens to Santorini to Mykonos to London to Dublin then BACK to London, it really was a wild ride!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.255s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0691s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb