Leaving Kingston!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Kingston
October 3rd 2008
Published: October 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Our Boat!Our Boat!Our Boat!

My Life leaving Kingston
This weekend Brendy and I are shipping off on our trip to the Bahamas! We've been working hard on building this sailboat for a year and a half and I must say it's straight ballin'!

We're gonna be having Coronas on the boat. The plan is to leave the Kingston Marina and cross Lake On to Cape Vincent in the States.

We'll try and post as often as we get the chance and we will for sure take lots of pictures! There is room in our log book for guests so if anyone feels the urge to come down for a visit along our trip we'll say welcome aboard My Life!

We're practicing our Spanish - Dos Cervesas Por Favor 😉

- Trevor and Brendan.






Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



9th October 2008

Good on yah mate!!
Great Trev: Your dad will kill me for this but , have a great time and a great experience. Not everyone has the guts to do it -learn about the boat on the way down BUT- be more careful when you hit the open water!!! Best wishes and good luck
12th October 2008

Congratulations
Hi guys, It was great seeing the results of all your hard work. Wish we were going too. Keep us all posted I look forward to hearing about all your adventures. Be safe.... but most of all HAVE FUN!!! Fair Winds Ruth aboard SV Witchcraft
17th November 2008

Miss you guys!
Wow...omg...you guys are actually gone...I hope you have the most amazing time of your young lives...heehee...couldn't resist...can't wait to read about your adventures!!! I think I miss you guys...lol...hope to see you guys again...only with a world of wisdom under your wings this time...or should I say sails...lol...wow...may the mighty seas have mercy on you guys...xo

Tot: 0.198s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0667s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb