Kingstoner!!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Kingston
October 5th 2005
Published: October 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Paige and LindzPaige and LindzPaige and Lindz

My ladies at asscrack mountain
To My Sistahs B4 Mistahs, To My Hoes B4 Bros, To My Chicks…

-Ladies,
What the ‘F’ Can I say? You guys are an inspiration and helped this ‘Stella’ get her groove back. Y’all are like a fuckin Chaka Khan song. Thank you gals so, so much for the time spent, ‘slash’ support. Here are some notable mems for me…

Good One:
- Homecoming…”Hit That, Get That!”. Power Possy: Bethany, Jess, Francis, Paige, Lindz, Lisa, Joe, Nicole, Chick I don’t know, and me!

- Hiking at Frontenac: Lindzer & Paige in matching ‘fits, Lisa is Topless for the passer-byers at our picnic, and Alli found some topless scenery of her own with chainsaws back in stoner. "I'll wait on the porch..."

- Mark Jarvis walks into Le-dirty-ass Merchant the first day I start serving there. What the ‘F’? The next day we go for beers on his 'birfday' at Filthy’s and Shaker’s Lounge. Hi-five for opening for Georgie Clinton and the P-funk Marky!

- Pippin down K-town streets with paddles (“I need to be spanked!”-Sideways) on girls night out at Grad Bar…and other night at Grad Bar with band from NS, Winter Sleep, and ‘The Ride Theory’, whom we’d all like to ride…Thanks for the ride home Noah. Shit-fuck!

- Wolfe Island -I loves ya, and my almost daily excursions to ya!

Bad One:
- That night at Smidgies…coulda been the Willie Nelson, but I think it was the mutha fuckin wine! (Shambles Alli, Shambles!!!!!!!)

- Alli did her shroomies at 6pm at Homecomin= shrooms on Paige’s pillow= “I need an old priest and a new priest….” Hehe

- "Dad, you're crushing my smokes" joke.

- Also, “Clearly…”

TRIBS:
- LINDZ: Loverlicious, you have been such a pillar for me these past few weeks (even though I went “A-wall for like five years”). You are one of the most capable and kind “gyners” I know. You are so dependable, and that is rare. I have so much respect for you Lindz. And ps, you have the sexiest voice evah! Much Love.
- PAIGE: My Quetihoe -Still my solid, Libra Paigerino. Someone so different from me has never done such a good job of understanding. (You should be that shrink.) You have seen me go through my shit, then go through it again…then potentially go through it again, but you
Motown PenguinsMotown PenguinsMotown Penguins

-I am at one with the birds now
always remain a friend. (Tear drop!) So fuck Sandy, I will marry your bro instead, but then if you married my bro too, it would kinda fuck shit up! Call me anytime in this life if you ever feel like a fish who needs a bicycle or even just if you need a refresher on your thong collection. Luhvs Ya!
- LISER: Beautiful ‘Sa, we go through our times of more ‘space between’, we have our times that are more disconnected than others, but at the end of that day, I know we’ve got LOVE! (ever since that day in Grade 5 when you told me I looked like a ‘Home-Maker’) At the end of the day, we’ve still got the best over-analytical/ romantical/ neurotic convos of the Woody Allen variety, the best back massages in town, and a thousand mems shared to boot. I love you Lisa Alex Jackob Ferggie Mickleborough!!!

HONORABLE MENTIONS:

Andy: I will miss you, you gas-skateboard man. You are such a sweet-heart. Thanks for making me feel welcome. Keep travelling, and visit me in NS some time.
Matt: The resident man-of-mystery. Haligonian, Hedonist, and Haughty by Nature (hehehe)…just remind me never to go to a prom with you...
Joey: I couldn’t be more proud of Lisa for choosing such a lovely ‘partner’ -in-crime., or 'paramour' if u ask Paige. (and Scotian, no less!) You are inspiring in all that you deeply care about. Cole Harbour Rocks.
Peter: I had to mention you, cuz you remind me so much of Andy Warhol, and have an endearing appreciation for beets. Cheers.
**************PS Trip pics to come in next section or gallery, or somewhers at a babwa BLOG near you Paige!!!!!!!!!!!!!!**************








Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Onward Onward...Onward Onward...
Onward Onward...

...to the orange canoes, 9 months later we're in the daily news. Wapomeo little Wapomeo, we're the 'snappiest' campers of them all! Boo-ya
Lindz/jesse skiLindz/jesse ski
Lindz/jesse ski

Ski Bunnys
Jake, of Jake's SalonJake, of Jake's Salon
Jake, of Jake's Salon

In Loving Mem of Jake the expressive
Stilson WinnersStilson Winners
Stilson Winners

Stilson Race Winners at Camp Beaver for Boys (aka Ahmek...heeee-ayyy)...aka Newton and 'Joe'


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb