First Post!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Hamilton
July 11th 2007
Published: July 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Trip Overview

July 27th Toronto to London Aug 1st London to Paris Aug 5th Paris to London Aug 6th London to Kuwait Aug 9th Kuwait to Egypt Aug 19th Egypt to Kuwait Sept 9th Kuwait to Toronto via London


My Trip Overview
Hussain Ali
Yay for my first blog post evar!

Thought I'd start out by creating a map of the destinations I'll be visiting... After some tweaking with the program and getting it wrong like 5 times (not my fault >.> ), i present to you le map! - My Trip

Here is a quick rundown of my destinations incase that map doesn't work:

July 27th Toronto to London
Aug 1st London to Paris
Aug 5th Paris to London
Aug 6th London to Kuwait
Aug 9th Kuwait to Egypt
Aug 19th Egypt to Kuwait
Sept 9th Kuwait to Toronto via London

womg so exciteddddddddddddddddd D;
only 16 days to gooooo! O.o


oh hay look, its my birthday today too so if you wanted to send me something, you only have 2 weeks to do it =p

Advertisement



11th July 2007

K, puttin u in teh faves list so i dunt 4get how 2 find ya *^.^*
12th July 2007

May you go and return in peace.
Al Salamu Aleykum, Happy 22th Birthday may all your wishes come true ;). By the way, nice blog, keep it up.

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb