Donations so far...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Hamilton » McMaster University
April 22nd 2006
Published: April 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well as you may or may not know, I've been strategically approaching local businesses to get goods donated for the school. I picked up tons more stuff today so I thought the logical step would be to let you all know what I've collected so far:


I've also collected $1565 so far for the school in financial donations... so if anyone else is interrested in contributing, let me know before I go... or in the fall, it's never too late.


Advertisement



13th April 2006

Thats awsome Linds. I can't belive how well your doing!!!
29th April 2006

so soon
things seem to be going well! hope you dont get malaria - how are the pills anyways?
2nd May 2006

I echo Dan's comment - malaria is not allowed.

Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.074s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.122s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb