and so it begins


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Hamilton » McMaster University
January 7th 2010
Published: January 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

alright so I bought my ticket today. I am leaving the hamilton airport Sunday Feburary 7th at 6:45pm and arriving in Edmonton at 8:47 their time (4.7 hr flight) . I will hang out with dallas for a couple days which will be really nice, I do miss him. I will leave Edmonton the 10th at 6am and head on down to San Fransico (3.20 hr) and a 5 hour stop over which should be hell of baggage and passenger checks with these recent terroist attacks over christmas. Next a quick stop in Seol to pick-up/drop-off people (after a13 hr flight) then to Singapore (6.30 hr) where I will enjoy a 8hr stop over which I hope is eventful or unconscious. Fianly I will be leaving at 930 am and arriving in Perth at 235pm after a 5 hr flight. IT will be a long voyage but it will be worth it, this is the new beggining I need. Here goes......

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb