1 more day to go......


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Brampton
December 8th 2011
Published: December 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Toronto to Hong Kong


OK a little bit more than 1 day to go....36 hours to be precise.

We leave on Friday December 9th to Hong Kong for our 24 day trip. Its a 16 hour direct flight with Continental Airways from Newark. I hope the entertainment and food is good. But then again, I won't even realize anything I'm missing as I will be way too excited to get there.

I'm planning to pack very light. Taking 5-6 tops, 2-3 bottoms and will be mixing and matching with what I take. Afterall, I will be shopping a lot (hopefully good bargains please!!!). Need to make an important "must take things" check list.

- Passports, Tickets, Hotel reservations, Camera, Travel adapter, phone, sunscreen, aloe vera gel (yes my hubby always ends up baking himself in the sun), some tylenol/first aid, and toiletries....hopefully I've covered it all.

Well this one will be the shortest blog as I need to do tons of things before we leave.

Cheers and peace!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb