Time to wake up and smell the coffee.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Bracebridge
May 3rd 2010
Published: May 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Ok Blogging is not the easiest for me but I must admit getting out the word is all worth it.

I know your saying to yourself - this guys wasting my time, but you should read on.

I love a great deal, and love to share is with others. The best kept secrets are the ones that save you money, time, and best of all - the agony of searching/investigating and trying to figure out what is best.

I really enjoy the out doors and the family just gets right into it. We just recently spent a week at DeerHurst and let me tell you, IT WAS GREAT!!!! The kids had a great time, the parents had a great time and most of all the planning and cost of it was cheaper than staying home!

The place we stayed in was a 2 bedroom cottage of sort and had all the amenities you wanted.
From Swimming pools and raquetball/squash courts to dinning in and enjoying the comfort of your own place. It was a great get-away (and the misses didn't mind it at all). I had never experienced this type of resort but I am already planning another one very soon.

I was looking for a simple place to get to (short trip) and it was suggested by the club I am associated with Canadian Value Solutions that I try this. I wouldn't regret it. I really haven't travelled Ontario much but that it going to change. It was well worth it.

At first I thought this wouldn't be for me but that is quickly changing. I am wanting to find out more of the places that are secret gems. These are the places I want to stay at.

Thanks CVS!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb