Welcome!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Bracebridge
November 27th 2008
Published: November 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello! Welcome to my travel blog! I hope that I have entered everyone's emails correctly. Today is my last day of work and it's hard to focus! So this will just be a quick message! I leave tomorrow (Friday, Nov. 29th) for Oakville and we are staying with Erikka. Our flight leaves at 6:45 am Sat. morning and we arrive (me and Julia) in Calgary at 9am (their time). I will get to see Krithia and Cal and stay with them until December 3rd when I finally get on the plane for New Zealand!!!! Mark and I have been talking every day and we are both so excited to finally see eachother again. It feels like it has been forever this time! It will definitely be worth the wait! He is going to take me to his parents summer home on Waiheke Island for three days and then we will go back to his home in New Plymouth. He has to start back to work on the 9th so I will hopefully be able to write another update then! Talk to you all soon!
xo An

Advertisement



28th November 2008

You're On Your Way
Andrea: Have a great adventure. I'll miss you. Stay in touch.
28th November 2008

GOOD LUCK AND SAFE TRAVELS! Can't wait to hear about life down under!
28th November 2008

Good Luck
Have fun ned. Today was tracy and mine last day of work as well. Off to mexico on monday!!!! YAY FOR TRAVELING!!!! Cant wait to read the next update. Stay safe cuz ;)
1st December 2008

Have fun!!!
Hey A-Bomb; Have fun, I 'm so excited for you....send pictures of your new home ..can't wait to see it!

Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb