Greece Eve


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Newfoundland & Labrador » St John's
February 27th 2010
Published: February 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog. This is the first time that I have done one so please excuse any rambling and lack of expertise.
Today is the day before me and five of my best girlfriends head out for amazing tour of Greece and Egypt. The trip will consist of four weeks of five star hotels, low end hostels, backpacking, bus tours and cruises. It will be epic and will be remembered by us and the locals for a long time. LOL. Anyways all I have bags to pack and booze to drink. I hope to update this as much as possible.

Love ya All !!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb