first day


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Manitoba » Winnipeg
April 27th 2013
Published: April 27th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today i left my home to winnipeg manitoba. It was a good flight everything went well. Now calm air serves lunchs, when did this happen! i spent my day with the family. i dont really have any photos yet but tommorow i have a 14 hour flight lucky me. To my friends at home have a good weekend. i will try to update every night but no promises and for my english class im working on something for when i get back. i seen titus (grandmas cat) and misty (grandmas dog) i got to visit almost the whole family. i had a lot of fun and more to come.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.287s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb