Till the end...Part 2


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » YVR
May 22nd 2012
Published: May 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

OK...I'm lasting longer then I thought I would...here I will post the latest from YVR...



oh oh ooooh oh I'm still alive hey hey hey hey I I I Wo I'm still alive...


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Blue OrchidBlue Orchid
Blue Orchid

from NYC flower fest in front of Macy's
1st Year Anniversary!!!1st Year Anniversary!!!
1st Year Anniversary!!!

We made i...one year!!!
West CoastWest Coast
West Coast

View down Davie alley
Peeping St. JohnPeeping St. John
Peeping St. John

He is looking at W through the crack under the bathroom door.


Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.1145s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb