On My Way...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » YVR
June 23rd 2006
Published: June 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, here it goes. A few hours to the flight, many butterflies, but a real sense of expectation. The past few days were very full, and exciting. I got of to a good start forgetting my golf clothes, so played some hip-hop golf and got a good lesson taught to me. The weather has cooperated well, so a nice send off in that regard. It is a strange feeling to finally stop talking about this trip and actually start doing it. Will miss all the folks that are in Canada, especially Penny, but am looking forward to all the new people that are about to enter this little life of mine! My eyes are big, open, and ready for what is to come. First stop, Beijing!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb