My home


Advertisement
Published: May 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Home sweet home!Home sweet home!Home sweet home!

I love my new home - Peninsula Road!

My home

 North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver Island By Sazzle Dazzle
May 4th 2007After what can only be called as the longest day in my life I settled into my new home and new job within 12hours of arriving in the beautiful village of Ucluelet, Vancouver Island. Ron is my boss and my sofa owner and I am forever endetted to him! He has proved me with cash in my pocket and a roof over my head! I wake up smiling everyday happy to be here and I have had the most amazing time! I love living here! Instant friends for life!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Colin the catColin the cat
Colin the cat

Cat in the cupboard called Colin - I love Colin!!!
Baxter the beastBaxter the beast
Baxter the beast

This is my new boyfriend - I wake up covered in his hair every morning and pick out dog hairs from my eyes and mouth everyday!!!
Phillip who should be called PierPhillip who should be called Pier
Phillip who should be called Pier

The funniest frenchy I've ever met!
Dayis, Ron and the couch surferDayis, Ron and the couch surfer
Dayis, Ron and the couch surfer

Ron's fiance Dayis, an artist, a sweetheart, and spiritually correct!


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb