Kolby


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Kamloops
March 12th 2009
Published: March 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello I am Kolby and I am leaving to Hawaii on march 17th it will be exciting we come back on April 1st .
In between those days I will be doing lots of stuff like the first day we leave we will be going to Vancouver
we get to see my Uncle Jim he lives in Vancouver we will be havening dinner with him. We have booked a hotel room I don't know what number it is and i don't even know what hotel but it doe's not matter as long as we have fun I will be going with my Grandpa and Grandma and my Sister and my Mom. In Hawaii i will be going to an aquarium and one room it has sharks swimming on top of you. Also in Hawaii i will be a having my Grandma + Grandpa's 50 wedding anniversary so we will be going lots of places and me and my Grandma will be shopping a lot and either than that we are staying in a condo it is right bye the beach there is a big pool to the beach has a volleyball net my Sister will like that the beach is so close we will be doing lots of site seeing we will be going on boats and we might me going whale watching. Me and my Grandpa will be going snorkeling my Grandma and Grandpa have been there 5 times this will be there 6th but they said that this is there last time going. My sister might be going swimming with animals baby stingrays or turtles Me and my Grandpa and my Mom might be doing that to. So it will be fun the flight when we come back to Vancouver it will be 10:00 so we will book another hotel and that is what i am doing on spiring break and when i go to Hawaii

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb